## **CENTRAL RAILWAY SCHOOL & JR COLLEGE KALYAN** CLASS-1 B RESULT OF ACADEMIC YEAR 2021

## DATE:01.04.2021

-

R.N	NAME OF THE STUDENT	RESULT
1	ADEENA SHAIKH	PASSED & PROMOTED
2	ADITI SHETTY	PASSED & PROMOTED
3	ALISHA PARDESHI	PASSED & PROMOTED
4	ARYA KUMARI GAUTAM	PASSED & PROMOTED
5	CHETNA ARYA	PASSED & PROMOTED
6	DHANASHREE JUGANKAR	PASSED & PROMOTED
7	DHANUSHA BAGUL	PASSED & PROMOTED
8	KANISHKA GAJABE	PASSED & PROMOTED
9	MAHEE YADAV	PASSED & PROMOTED
10	NABIHA SHAIKH	PASSED & PROMOTED
11	NAINA PANDEY	PASSED & PROMOTED
12	NISHITA KUMARI	PASSED & PROMOTED
13	RAJNANDINI AVACHITE	PASSED & PROMOTED
14	RIYA GHAG	PASSED & PROMOTED
15	RIYA VERMA	PASSED & PROMOTED
16	SIKHA GAIKWAD	PASSED & PROMOTED
17	SHRADDHA JAISWAR	PASSED & PROMOTED
18	SHREESHA SHETTY	PASSED & PROMOTED
19	SHRUTI SARODE	PASSED & PROMOTED
20	SWARA MALUSARE	PASSED & PROMOTED
21	TRUSHA SHARMA	PASSED & PROMOTED
22	VAISHNAVI BHAGAT	PASSED & PROMOTED
23	VAISHNAVI CHAULWAD	PASSED & PROMOTED
24	VANSHIKA ARYA	PASSED & PROMOTED
25	VEDIKA KHOLAMBE	PASSED & PROMOTED
26	VIDISHA THORAT	PASSED & PROMOTED
27	AARADHYA MORE	PASSED & PROMOTED
28	AAYUSH PAUL	PASSED & PROMOTED
29	AAYUSH TIWARI	PASSED & PROMOTED
30	AARAV KATKAR	PASSED & PROMOTED
31	AARNAV SHIRASATH	PASSED & PROMOTED
32	ABHISHEK KUMAR	PASSED & PROMOTED
33	ALOKE TAPASE	PASSED & PROMOTED
34	ANKUL KUMAR	PASSED & PROMOTED
35	ANSH JAISWAR	PASSED & PROMOTED
36	ANSH SINGH	PASSED & PROMOTED
37	AYAAN SHAIKH	PASSED & PROMOTED
38	BHAVISHYA KUSHWAHA	PASSED & PROMOTED
39	DEVRAJ THORAT	PASSED & PROMOTED
40	DHAIRYA CHOUTHMAL	PASSED & PROMOTED
41	GURUNANDANCHAVAN	PASSED & PROMOTED
42	JYOTIRBAN HAZRA	PASSED & PROMOTED
43	KARTIK SINGH	PASSED & PROMOTED

44	KAVISH MEENA	PASSED & PROMOTED
45	KIRT KATYAR	PASSED & PROMOTED
46	MALHAR MOHITE	PASSED & PROMOTED
47	MOHD. ASKARI SAYYED	PASSED & PROMOTED
48	NILMADHAV MAHLI	PASSED & PROMOTED
49	RAGHAV SHINDE	PASSED & PROMOTED
50	REYANSH OHOL	PASSED & PROMOTED
51	RISHAB JATAV	PASSED & PROMOTED
52	SADAN SHAIKH	PASSED & PROMOTED
53	SAMARTH PATIL	PASSED & PROMOTED
54	SHIVANSH SINGH	PASSED & PROMOTED
55	SHRIRANG BANSODE	PASSED & PROMOTED
56	SURYA DEV SINGH	PASSED & PROMOTED
57	SVARAJ KHARMALE	PASSED & PROMOTED
58	TANISH MEENA	PASSED & PROMOTED
59	VEER BORSE	PASSED & PROMOTED
60	VIHAN YADAV	PASSED & PROMOTED
61	VIPUL SANSARE	PASSED & PROMOTED
62	YUVRAJ GUPTA	PASSED & PROMOTED
63	PRANAV LONE	PASSED & PROMOTED
64	HIMANSHU KUMAR	PASSED & PROMOTED
65	SANCHI DETHE	PASSED & PROMOTED
66	AAROHI KUMARI	PASSED & PROMOTED
67	SHRADHA KHANDEKAR	PASSED & PROMOTED
68	MOHIT BAGADI	PASSED & PROMOTED
69	AMAN SINGH	PASSED & PROMOTED
70	MAHEBOOB NADAF	PASSED & PROMOTED
71	TAHER NADAF	PASSED & PROMOTED